• TIDEHAVEN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT
    Board of Trustees
     
     Name E-MAIL   TERM
     Mr. Stephen J. Crow
    President 
    scrow@tidehavenisd.com  2018-2022 
    Mr. Stuart Lynn 
    Vice President
     slynn@tidehavenisd.com  2016-2020
    Mr. Eric Saha 
    Secretary
     esaha@tidehavenisd.com 2018-2022 
     Mr. Lee E. Pierce
    Sec. Pro Tem
     lpierce@tidehavenisd.com 2016-2020 
    Mr. Scott Cheek   scheek@tidehavenisd.com   2018-2022 
    Mr. Marty Crain   mcrain@tidehavenisd.com  2016-2020
    Mr. Mike Galvan   mgalvanjr@tidehavenisd.com  2018-2022
     

    All trustees can be reached at 979-843-4300.

     

    Election Information

  •  
    Note: Board minutes will be posted the month following the actual board meeting pending approval by the Board of Trustees.
     
    Financial Integrity Rating System of Texas
     
    Tidehaven ISD's financial accountability rating (FIRST) for previous school years can be viewed at this Texas Education Agency website under county district number 158902 at http://www.tea.state.tx.us/index4.aspx?id=3864. If you have any questions, please contact Dr. Andrew Seigrist, Tidehaven ISD Superintendent of Schools.