TIDEHAVEN ISD Board of Trustees

Members of the Tidehaven ISD Board of Trustees are:  

Stephen J. Crow, President

Richard Beyer, Vice-President

Stuart Lynn, Secretary

Eric Saha, Secretary Pro-Tem

Trustees:  Vic Collins, Marty Crain, Lee E. Pierce 

All trustees can be reached at 979-843-4300.

Note: Board minutes will be posted the month following the actual board meeting pending approval by the Board of Trustees.

Financial Integrity Rating System of Texas

Tidehaven ISD's financial accountability rating (FIRST) for previous school years can be viewed at this Texas Education Agency website under county district number 158902 at http://www.tea.state.tx.us/index4.aspx?id=3864. If you have any questions, please contact Dr. Andrew Seigrist, Tidehaven ISD Superintendent of Schools.